Science, technology and culture gif

Investors

Our investor proposition

GSK is a science-led global healthcare company that aims to deliver growth and improving returns to shareholders through the development of innovative pharmaceutical, vaccine and consumer healthcare products.

2019 Full year and fourth quarter results announcement

Emma Walmsley, CEO; Iain Mackay, CFO; and Hal Barron, Chief Scientific Officer and President, R&D

We will announce our 2019 full year and fourth quarter results at 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST on Wednesday 05 February.

Following the announcement there will be a webcast, hosted by Emma Walmsley, CEO; Iain Mackay, CFO; and Hal Barron, Chief Scientific Officer and President, R&D at 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST.

Find out more

Latest information

Annual Report 2018

Illustration of DNA
DNA

We published our Annual Report 2018 on 12 March 2019. View the summary and download the full report or individual sections.?